Additional services include; steam bed, lash and brow tinting and waxing, and paraffin hand treatment. ! I am a WI licensed massage therapist with over 18 years of experience, in a number of different modalities. 3. Debra Report | 6 years ago. Monday – Thursday: 8am to 9pm Friday: 8am to 6pm Saturday: 8am to 4pm Sunday: Closed YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. Places Near Hudson with Nail Salons Lakeland (1 mile) North Hudson (1 mile) Bayport (3 miles) Afton (5 miles) Burkhardt (5 miles) Houlton … Find opening times and closing times for Royal Nails in 828 Carmichael Rd, Hudson, WI, 54016 and other contact details such as address, phone number, website, interactive direction map and nearby locations. Swing by our Nail Salon and treat yourself to one of our many VIP treatments! ALL SERVICES EVERYDAY EXCEPT DIP POWDER AND PINK & WHITE. Find 2 listings related to Tj Nail Salon in Hudson on YP.com. This pedicure is targeted for the person on the go. Make an Appointment. Embed review. Tj Nails  Add to Favorites (715) 381-7060. View full map. I got French tip and turned out so perfect! 596 Outpost Cir, Hudson, WI. Hudson Pedicures Pedicures in Hudson, WI Find the best Pedicurists and Nail Salons in Hudson. Tj Nails . Call: +1715-531-5678. Annalise's Esthetics and Nails specializes in customized facials, nail salon services, waxing, and eyelash extensions. $16 & Up. Please help others by helping us do better. (715) 386-8608 Hudson, WI 54016 (715) 386-4122. Operating as usual For everyone’s safety, we have decided to close today. Plant Peels. Mon-Fri: 09:00 AM-06:00 PM . We call it Establish Salon, and we make every…. Get directions, reviews and information for Hudson Nails in Hudson, WI. Updated on 5 February 202