Make social videos in an instant: use custom templates to tell the right story for your business. If you are inclined to print with her. Ad id: 3007200839807672; Views: 34; Price: $100.00. There have been lots of discussions on here regarding press sizes and their limitations, do a search and read through some of the archived discussions. This is the same material used on the larger letterpress machines. Local Pickup. Description; Description. I am new to letterpress and recently purchased a Kelsey 3x5. If you do have one, you can alway use extra chases in your print shop to keep a job locked up while you run another. Classic EXCELSIOR Kelsey. The impression you can get decreases as the size of your plate increases. Have fun! $599.00. Take a look at the pictures. Browse by category; All classified ads (6660) For sale or trade (3475) Workshops & events (380) Wanted (2460) Jobs & internships (344) Help topics Recognizing scams; Buying type: new or used? In the case of the three most common Kelsey presses - the 1928 designed 3x5, 5x8 & 6x10, all rollers are mounted 22/16" apart. Tue Sep 08 2020 10:19 am Advertisements. Check out our kelsey letterpress selection for the very best in unique or custom, handmade pieces from our shops. This book is so much fun to read and see the great projects and potential work which can be done with letterpress. She sits on a new base and features her original paint. Categories: Kelsey, Presses. ONE MOUNTING TAB IS BROKEN. SEE PICSFOR CONDITION. Here’s one of the gift tags that I print on my 3x5. A general rule of thumb is that your image size should be 2/3 the size of your press or smaller. https://gjohanson.blogspot.com/2009/09/what-oh-what-can-kelsey-do.html Thanks. Type Verification Code: Similar Items - Kelsey excelsior 3x5 Letterpress - $100. Feb 9, 2015 - Kelsey Excelsior 3x5, year 1958, restoration total. http://www.etsy.com/shop/paperstoneprinting. Model M. Will need rollers, a chase, and chase bed to print. Mar 24, 2017 - This